Tracklist und Artwork von Swashbuckle

Die Piraten des Thrash-Metals Swashbuckle werden am 10. September unter Nuclear Blast ihre neue CD “Crime Always Pays” herausbringen.

Der Captain der Truppe Admiral Nobeard gibt dazu folgendes Statement :

Crime Always Pays is our heaviest and fastest record to date. It’ll tear your head off of your neck and shove a pegleg in your eye-sockets.

“We’re proud to have Nuclear Blast release this malicious metal madness, and we’re sure you’ll all be pleased with the shenanigans that are about to ensue.

Thrash hard, mosh fast, and leave a decaying corpse swingin’ from the noose!

Und die Tracklist lautet wie folgt :

01. Slowly Wept The Sea
02. We Are The Storm
03. This Round’s On YOU!
04. Powder Keg
05. Where Victory Is Penned
06. Of Hooks And Hornswogglers
07. A Time Of Wooden Ships & Iron Men
08. Crime Always Pays
09. Raw Doggin’ At The Raw Bar
10. The Gallow’s Pole Dancer
11. Legacy’s Allure
12. At The Bottom Of A Glass
13. To Steal A Life
14. You Bring The Cannon, We’ll Bring The Balls
15. Surf-N-Turf (For Piratical Girth)
16. Rope’s End

Zu dem werden Swashbuckle beim Heidenfest durch Deutschland live mit dabei sein


Verwandte Beiträge:

  1. Destruction wieder bei Nuclear Blast
  2. Vader: Artwork
  3. Grave Digger : Artwork enthüllt
  4. Dimmu Borgir enthüllen Artwork
  5. Norther: Übers Cover-Artwork wird abgestimmt